Link Love

Back2Back – Alyssa shares her interval workout on the treadmill! And it’s a good one!

Sometimes… – Kat’s short post about the things she does sometimes is heartwarming. I love the pictures! This is a post that everyone should do!

Hungry. Grumpy. Gym Rat. – Kristina’s “mad” photo is so cute (!), but her explanation of the dinner she cooks that night is honestly hilarious!

Super Easy Pancakes! – Kayla isn’t eating any sugar the entire month, but she still makes a mean case of pancakes!

Tag – Carrie tells us a little about herself in her survey. My highlights: She loves True Blood, Christmas music and she’s passionate about being happy. Basically, she’s awesome!

Oh My God Becky… – You’d think a fairy godmother cleaned Jennifer’s closet! No…she’s just that cool. Best before/after picture I’ve seen in a while!

Quitting Smoking – As a past smoker, Katy’s story here really hit home. It was touching, real and it really got me hooked on her blog!

End of 201o Book Survey – I go to Linda when I want to see the most intriguing books out there. She never disappoints, and her survey is a must-read!

The Grass is Greener – Maryann spent a day with her mother, and it made me really think about my amazing mom. Plus, her food pics that day will really make your stomach growl.

AMAZING Mini Deep Dish Pizza Bites! – I could have ate all of the mini bites Angie made. They were all different, but all delicious.

Video Debut – Stefanie has her video debut + 1 more later on this week. Her hair looks great, and she’s so natural! No wonder why we all love her!

Workouts – Alex is doing a fabulous job on her workouts, and I know she’s going to continue to meet and reach her goals!

This entry was posted in blogs. Bookmark the permalink.

7 Responses to Link Love

  1. i love this link love idea!!! thank you for including me 😀

  2. Katy says:

    I agree! This link love idea is great! I may steal it…..

    Thanks for your kind words! You rock!

  3. I agree with the first two 🙂

  4. Me too! Agree! Thanks for adding me in:)

  5. maryannb5 says:

    What a great idea! Thanks for the love 🙂 🙂

  6. Stefanie says:

    Ah! You are SO sweet! Now wonder why we all LOVE you!!! xoxo

  7. Kat says:

    Cute post hun. Thanks for including me in there 🙂 Have a great friday night!!

Leave a Reply

