Almost Finished with Christmas Shopping

Every year, I dread the thought of having to drag myself through the snow for Christmas shopping. That’s why I decided to do 80% of my shopping online this year. Everything has already arrived, and now all I have to do is wrap, my second least favorite thing about December. But since I just received my Santa’s Helper letter yesterday, I didn’t want to order the present online and risk the fact that it might be late. The little boy who wrote to Santa is 7-year-old Eduardo, and he wants roller blades, a scooter or a skateboard. I forced myself to go to Target this morning, and I got him a really cool scooter. I hope he likes it!

This entry was posted in christmas and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

