Mission Accomplished!

I am officially a NaNoWriMo 2010 Winner! My novel is 50,123 words, and even though it pretty much stinks, I am so proud of myself. I’ve reached my November goal, and now I’m going to have to come up with one for December. By the way, I ended up naming my novel, “Across the Water.” I doubt I’m going to stick with it, but I needed to pick something.

This entry was posted in books and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Mission Accomplished!

  1. Pingback: New Year’s Resolutions for 2011 | Raven Waves

  2. Pingback: A Beautiful Dress! | Raven Waves

Leave a Reply

