Catch Up

Unfortunately, I’m still feeling the wrath of my wisdom teeth and it’s been taking a major toll on me. I took Monday off as a personal day, and I had no idea that I’d be stuck at home still reeling from pain in my mouth. Now, it’s Wednesday and I’m still experiencing pain, especially in the middle of the night. I haven’t been able to work out or eat solid foods. In short, I’m miserable. I keep telling myself tomorrow has to be better, so maybe that will be true this time. At least, I can watch the Bears play. The only plus is that I’m past 31,000 words for NaNoWriMo!

This entry was posted in Me, wisdom teeth and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

