I Need a Binary Sunset

Today hasn’t been the best day. A whole bunch of things have really frustrated me, and I’ve been hungry non-stop. I couldn’t even bring myself to job for 3 miles after work. Instead, I caved and ate a bialy with sun-dried tomatoes cream cheese. It was delicious, but I was still upset with myself that I didn’t get the normal work-out in.

Wednesday is “Girls Night,” so the friends are all coming over soon. We get to watch MTV’s Real World/Road Rules Challenge and then Chelsea Lately. Too bad I’m so pooped! I need a pick-me-up, and there is one video that can always bring me some happiness, and sometimes, even a smile.

This entry was posted in Me and tagged , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

