Have You Taken the Awareness Test?

This is one of my favorite videos of all-time! Are you aware? Can you count how many types the ball is passed? Seriously, check it out and let me know what you think!

About Sophia @ Raven Waves

Some girls buys shoes. Others buy purses. Me? I buy books.
This entry was posted in videos and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.

17 Responses to Have You Taken the Awareness Test?

  1. Rach says:

    HAHAHA! I was so proud of myself! I got the number right! And then I realized the point of the video… haha! Brilliant!

  2. Olivia says:

    HAHAHAHAHA OMG I LOVE THIS!!!! I saw 13 but the videos right…I didn’t even notice the bear!! Ahh thanks for sharing!

  3. omg i LOVEEE THIS!!!! I FAILEd

  4. Ha I love this-can you believe that our teacher gave us this as a legit quiz. Um I don’t know anyone who passed.

  5. Colleen says:

    I’ve seen this before! It’s amazing, isn’t it!?

  6. This is an awesome video! I did this with my students last year after I saw it at a conference!

  7. I suuuuck at these tests. I am so unaware. It’s sad.

  8. Stephanie says:

    Oh wow! That’s AMAZING! And as an urban cyclist, I LOVE the message. Thanks so much for sharing!

    (and also, I laughed out loud when I saw the “moonwalking bear”…nope, didn’t notice it AT ALL the first time)

  9. whoa are you serious?? I was so intent on counting….that’s terrible, no wonder I don’t drive and I’m already 20…

  10. Tara says:

    Hahahaha that was hilarious, but I actually did count it right! I’ve never seen this video before, thanks for sharing!

  11. moveovercelery says:

    hahahahahaha, how great is this. I think my mom showed me this last year but it still makes me chuckle.

  12. haha I’ve seen this in a few psych classes!! Love it! :)

  13. alex says:

    failed miserably. I even think I have seen this video before. lol

  14. Alyssa says:

    yep. I failed too. woooops…

  15. Katy says:

    Failed miserably. Lol.

  16. It was a total fail for me, but you knew that! ;)

  17. i was so excited when it said 13…. then a big ole whomp. duh, the bear. didnt even notice it, of course!

Leave a Reply

